Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
89 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
60
13
9
1
6
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied
Easy to use site. Fast delivery of my favorite shaver.
June 11, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Shaver
Remington shavers are the best shavers and this model is the best i have ever used.Been using Remington electric shavers since i was 16(1963).
April 5, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Larger circular cutting blades provide a closer & cleaner shave.
I love it.
October 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It's great!
I really like this shaver because it's priced right, it has all the features I need, it works perfectly, and I especially like getting the extra screen. When this shaver wears out, I'll be back.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I have had Remington razors for years. My last one was a trible head one and worked fine. This one is quitier but not as close shave without going over the same area several times. I'm disappointed.
April 27, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Shaves well but....
It shaves slightly better than my old Remington shaver. However, the battery life seems way less and taking the head off is harder to get the hair shavings cleaned out. It just seems that over time the plastic shaving head is sort of cheap and will eventually break.
April 18, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
This razor did not come up to my expectations. Shaving my neck area was irritating. The other thing I don't like is the charging time, 24 hours. That's way too long. I went back to using my old razor, a Btaun 320S which has a one-hour charge time and doesn't irritate my neck. It also costs less than the Remington.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
This razor
Bought this razor to replace one just like it because battery died. I am very disappointed with it. The quality of shave is POOR. It would make a better paper weight.
March 11, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
f5-5800
I have been using this new razor for 2 or 3 weeks now. It takes me twice as long to shave now because I have to go over the same spot over, over, and over. It is noisy and pulls some when I am shaving under my nose. Overall, I am kind of disappointed with this new razor.
March 1, 2022
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
0 star
Poorly designed head broke into pieces when being removed per instructions for cleaning. Device currently useless. There is no reason this won't happen again with a new part unless more robustly redesigned
March 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments